top of page
Search

Daily Words of Encouragement

Updated: Oct 15, 2022

Saturday October 15, 2022

Good afternoon! ”Beloved friend, I pray that you are prospering in every way and that you continually enjoy good health, just as your soul is prospering.”

‭‭3 John‬ ‭1:2‬ ‭TPT‬‬

https://bible.com/bible/1849/3jn.1.2.TPT

Wednesday September 9, 2022

Good afternoon! ““Come,” says the Holy Spirit and the Bride in divine duet. Let everyone who hears this duet join them in saying, “Come.” Let everyone gripped with spiritual thirst say, “Come.” And let everyone who craves the gift of living water come and drink it freely. “Come.””

‭‭Revelation‬ ‭22:17‬ ‭TPT‬‬

https://bible.com/bible/1849/rev.22.17.TPT


Tuesday August 30, 2022

Good afternoon! “By his divine power, God has given us everything we need for living a godly life. We have received all of this by coming to know him, the one who called us to himself by means of his marvelous glory and excellence.”

‭‭2 Peter‬ ‭1:3‬ ‭NLT‬‬

https://bible.com/bible/116/2pe.1.3.NLT

Thursday August 25, 2022

Good morning! Mal 4:2 NLT But for you who fear my name, the Sun of Righteousness will rise with healing in his wings.[a]And you will go free, leaping with joy like calves let out to pasture

Sunday August 14, 2022

Good afternoon! By Jesus stripes you were healed! Have an awesome day in the Lord!


Friday August 12, 2022

Good morning! Seek the Lord and you shall live!


Sunday July 31, 2022

Sunday August 7, 2022

Good evening! Pray for one another and Jesus will heal you!


Good afternoon! Whithersoever the rivers shall come shall live. They shall be healed and everything shall live where the river comes!


Wednesday 20, 2022

Good afternoon! Behold, the Lord will cause breath to enter into you and you shall live. He shall put His Spirit in you and you shall live!


Saturday July 16, 2022

Good evening! Lift up the weak hands and the feeble knees. Don’t eat that which is lame be turned aside but rather let the Lord heal it!


Thursday July 14, 2022

Good afternoon! Jesus washed your body with pure water!


Wednesday July 6, 2022

Good afternoon! Jesus tasted death for you, Jesus destroyed the devil who had the power of death. Jesus delivered you from the fear of death and bondage!

eree

Thursday June 30, 2022

Good evening! Behold the Lord will bring it health and cure, and He will cure you, and He will reveal to you the abundance of peace and truth!


Wednesday June 29, 2022

Good morning! Jesus will deliver you from every evil work!


Saturday June 25, 2022

Good afternoon! The Lord will restore health unto you, and He will heal you of your wounds Esaith the Lord!


Monday June 20, 2022

Good morning! Jesus has delivered you from from the authority of darkness!

Wednesday June 15, 2022

Good afternoon! Your light shall break forth as the morning and your health shall spring forth speedily!


Tuesday June 14, 2022

Good afternoon! Jesus wants it to be well with you. He wants you to live long on the earth!


Sunday June 12, 2022

Good evening! The Lord will heal you!


Monday May 30, 2022

Good mornin! Jesus tasted death for you. Jesus destroyed the devil who had the power of death. Jesus delivered you from the fear of death and bondage!


Wednesday May 25, 2022

Good morning! The Lord was put to sickness for you!


Tuesday May 24, 2022

Good morning! Jesus will deliver you from every evil work!


Sunday May 22, 2022

Good evenin! God carried your pains!


Friday May 20, 2020

Good evening! Jesus has delivered you from the authority of darknes!


Wednesday May 18, 2022

Good morning! God bore your sickness!


Monday May 16, 2022

Good evenin! Jesus want it to be well with you and He wants you to live long on the earth!


Sunday May 15, 2022

Good afternoon! To your old age and gray hairs God will carry you and He will deliver you!


Thursday May 12, 2022

Good afternoon! Jesus has given you His name and has put all things under your feet!


Tuesday May 10, 2022

Good afternoon! God will renew your strength, He will strengthen and help you!


Friday May 6, 2022

Good afternoon! Jesus has delivered you from death, He does deliver you, and if you trust Him, He will yet deliver you!


Wednesday May 4, 2022

Good evening! God gives power to the faint. He increase strength to them that have no might!


Monday May 2, 2022

Good evening! The Lord is ready to save (deliver) you! Sing praises unto the Lord all the days of your life!


Sunday May 1, 2022

Good afternoo! Your body is the temple of the Holy Spirt and you’re to glorify Jesus in your body!

Jesus has given you ahis name and Tuesday April 26, 2022

Good afternoon! The lame shall leap like a deer


Sunday April 24, 2022

Good mornin! The tongue of the dumb shall sing. The tongue of the stammerers shall be ready to speak plainly!


Thursday April 21, 2022n you His

Good mornin! The law of the Spirit of life in Jesus has made you free from the law of sin and death!


Wednesday April 20, 2022

Good morning! Everyone who has ears will hear. God will unplug the ears of the deaf!


Monday April 18, 2022

Good evening! Jesus power causes diseases to depart from you!


Saturday April 16, 2022

Good afternoon! The eyes of the blind shall be opened. The eyes of them that see shall not be dim!


Friday April 15, 2022

Good afternoon! Jesus does good and heal all that are oppressed of the devil!


Wednesday April 13, 2022

Good mornin! God joy is your strengt. A merry heart does good like a medicine!

Monday April 11, 2022

Good afternoon! Jesus Christ, makes you whole!


Saturday April 9, 2022

Good evening! God pleasant words are sweet to your soul and health to your bones!


Wednesday April 6, 2022

Good evening! Jesus stretch forth His hand to heal!

Tuesday April 5, 2022

Good evening! God’s good report makes your bones fat!


Monday April 4, 2022

Good evenin! Faith in Jesus Name makes you strong and gives you perfect soundness!


Friday April 1, 2022

Good afternoon! God word is life to you, and health/medicine to all your flesh!

Thursday March 31, 2022

Good afternoon! If you ask in Jesus Name, God will do it!


Wednesday March 30, 2022

Good afternoon! Trusting God brings health to your navel and marrow to your bones!


Tuesday March 29, 2022

Good evening! Jesus is the resurrection and the life!

Monday March 28, 2022

Good evening! The years of your life shall be many!

Sunday March 27, 2022

Good afternoon! Jesus came that you might have life and have life more abundantly!

Saturday March 26, 2022

Good afternoo! God heal your broken heart and binds up your wounds! Friday March 25, 2022

Good afternoo! The word Jesus speaks to you are spirit and life!

Thursday March 24, 2022

Good evening! You shall not die but live and declare the works of the Lord!


Wednesday March 23, 2022

Good morning! Jesus is the bread of life! Enjoy your day in him!


Tuesday March 22, 2022

Good afternoon! God sent His word and healed you and delivered you from your destructio!


Sunday March 20, 2022

In Jesus is life!

R

Friday March 18, 2022

Good evening! God heal all your diseases! Sweet sleep!


Thursday March 17. 2022

Good evening! Sickness is satanic bondage and you ought to be loosed today!


Wednesday March 16, 2022

Good mornin! God will satisfy you with long life! Enjoy your day


Tuesday March 15, 2022

Good afternoon! Behold God can gives you authority over all the enemy's powerand nothing shall by any means hurt you!


287 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page